Primary School Leadership & Staff

Darah Bennett

Darah Bennett 

Primary Principal

darah.bennett@pearidgek12.com

Angie Day

Angie Day

Assistant Primary Principal

angie.day@pearidgek12.com

Laura Draper

Laura Draper

Nurse

laura.draper@pearidgek12.com

Kelsey Brodie

Kelsey Brodie

Counselor

kelsey.brodie@pearidgek12.com

Robyn Power

Robyn Power

Registrar

robyn.power@pearidgek12.com

Dena Hamilton

Dena Hamilton

Media Specialist

dhamilton@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Shackleford

Social Worker

amanda.shackelford@pearidgek12.com

Sheri Trevathan

Sheri Trevathan

Secretary

strevathan@pearidgek12.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Heide Donalson

acrook@pearidgek12.com

First Grade Teachers

Courtney Woodward

cwoodward@pearidgek12.com

Second Grade Teachers

Michelle Kimble

mkimble@pearidgek12.com

Instructional Aides

Emily Clubbs – Special Education

emily.clubbs@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Dixon – Special Education Aide

amanda.dixon@pearidgek12.com

Kirsty Townsend – Special Education Aide

kirsty.townsend@pearidgek12.com

Daisy Salinas – ESOL Aide

daisy.salinas@pearidgek12.com

Jaci Smith – ALE

jaci.smith@pearidgek12.com

Cafeteria

Terri Sue Meppen

tmeppen@pearidgek12.com

Extra Curricular & Student Support

Lona Taylor – Music 

ltaylor@pearidgek12.com

Coach Shay Baldwin – PE

sbaldwin@pearidgek12.com

Bryanna Payne – Art 

bjaramillo@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Powell – Speech

cpowell@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Coco – Speech

acoco@pearidgek12.com

Candy Herren – Computer/ GT

candy.herren@pearidgek12.com

Leslie Evans – MTSS

leslie.evans@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Bell – Resource Teacher

jamie.bell@pearidgek12.com

Translate »