Primary School Leadership & Staff

Jessie Hester

Darah Bennett 

Primary Principal

darah.bennett@pearidgek12.com

Samantha Trent

Assistant Primary Principal

samantha.trent@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Laura Draper

Nurse

laura.draper@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Kelsey Brodie

Counseler

kelsey.brodie@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Mickie Ogburn

Registrar

mogburn@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Dena Hamilton

Media Specialist

dhamilton@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Hannah Black 

Virtual Teacher

hannah.black@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Sheri Trevathan

Secretary

strevathan@pearidgek12.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Alex Wells

alexandria.wells@pearidgek12.com

Kaylie Savage

kaylie.savage@pearidgek12.com

Elizabeth Clark

eclark@pearidgek12.com

Madison Weast

madison.weast@pearidgek12.com

Tonya Stewart

tonya.stewart@pearidgek12.com

First Grade Teachers

Courtney Woodward

cwoodward@pearidgek12.com

Andrea Keeland 

andrea.keeland@pearidgek12.com

Dawnitta Henson

dhenson@pearidgek12.com

Carolyn Armour

carolyn.armour@pearidgek12.com

Second Grade Teachers

Michelle Kimble

mkimble@pearidgek12.com

Instructional Aides

Nina Pyle

Amanda Holiman – Special Education

amanda.holiman@pearidgek12.com

Cafeteria

Terri Sue Meppen

tmeppen@pearidgek12.com

Extra Curricular & Student Support

Lona Taylor – Music 

ltaylor@pearidgek12.com

Coach Shay Baldwin – PE

sbaldwin@pearidgek12.com

Bryanna Payne – Art 

bjaramillo@pearidgek12.com

Alexys Guerra – Speech

alexys.guerra@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Powell – Speech

cpowell@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Coco – Speech

acoco@pearidgek12.com

Candy Herren – Computer/ GT

candy.herren@pearidgek12.com

Leslie Evans – MTSS

leslie.evans@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Bell – Resource Teacher

jamie.bell@pearidgek12.com