Primary School Leadership & Staff

Darah Bennett

Darah Bennett 

Primary Principal

darah.bennett@pearidgek12.com

Samantha Trent

Samantha Trent

Assistant Primary Principal

sam.trent@pearidgek12.com 

Laura Draper

Laura Draper

Nurse

laura.draper@pearidgek12.com

Kelsey Brodie

Kelsey Brodie

Counselor

kelsey.brodie@pearidgek12.com

Mickie Ogburn

Mickie Ogburn

Registrar

mogburn@pearidgek12.com

Dena Hamilton

Dena Hamilton

Media Specialist

dhamilton@pearidgek12.com

Pending Teacher photo

Brandy Odell

Virtual Teacher

bodell@pearidgek12.com

Sheri Trevathan

Sheri Trevathan

Secretary

strevathan@pearidgek12.com

Second Grade Teachers

Michelle Kimble

mkimble@pearidgek12.com

Instructional Aides

Amanda Holiman – Special Education

amanda.holiman@pearidgek12.com

Cafeteria

Terri Sue Meppen

tmeppen@pearidgek12.com

Extra Curricular & Student Support

Lona Taylor – Music 

ltaylor@pearidgek12.com

Coach Shay Baldwin – PE

sbaldwin@pearidgek12.com

Bryanna Payne – Art 

bjaramillo@pearidgek12.com

Alexys Guerra – Speech

alexys.guerra@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Powell – Speech

cpowell@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Coco – Speech

acoco@pearidgek12.com

Candy Herren – Computer/ GT

candy.herren@pearidgek12.com

Leslie Evans – MTSS

leslie.evans@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Bell – Resource Teacher

jamie.bell@pearidgek12.com