Primary School Leadership

Jessie Hester

Tracy Hagar

Principal

thager@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Kelsey Brodie

Counseler

kelsey.brodie@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Laura Draper

Nurse

laura.draper@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Sierra Campbell

Instructional Facilitator & RISE Coach

swarner@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Dena Hamilton

Media Specialist

dhamilton@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Allison Wilkins

Virtual Teacher

awilkins@pearidgek12.com

Kindergarten Teachers

Chealsey Sappe

csappe@pearidgek12.com

Elizabeth Clark

eclark@pearidgek12.com

First Grade Teachers

Courtney Woodward

cwoodward@pearidgek12.com

Michelle Scholtes

pmscholtes@pearidgek12.com

Dawnitta Henson

dhenson@pearidgek12.com

Second Grade Teachers

Michelle Kimble

mkimble@pearidgek12.com

Morganne Ritter

mritter@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Holiman – Special Education

amanda.holiman@pearidgek12.com

Lona Taylor – Music 

ltaylor@pearidgek12.com

Bryanna Payne – Art 

bjaramillo@pearidgek12.com

Coach Shay Baldwin – PE

sbaldwin@pearidgek12.com

Instructional Aides

Savannah Reams

sreams@pearidgek12.com

Cafeteria

Terri Sue Meppen

tmeppen@pearidgek12.com